MPM#7: Get back on track…

With only about 8 months left before year 26 ends, I’ve got some serious work to do to knock out some of my your days are numbered ’26’ list

Here’s a couple I want to tackle this week:

7) Finish at least five Pinterest projects waiting to be started on my boards.

16) Thoroughly clean out my closet and purge clothes (so my husband can have some decent closet space for once!!! ).

And here is how I will accomplish the above two:

20140217-094115.jpg

Will stick to these two as my goal for the week because just the closet alone is going to be quite the task–let alone making this quilt! 🙂

I’m super excited…anyone else have worked on something like this and have any tips for me?

Goofin’ off, KW

Leave a Reply

