MPM #5: Startin’ off another week…

20140203-233910.jpg

I just love, love, l❤️ve Pinterest, and this morning, the above poster was the first on the feed I was browsing and it made me wonder if it was specifically trying to talk to me…lol.

So, starting this week off right and pressing on…here are this week’s goals:

1) Wrap up last week’s projects: mail the care package and edit my photographs!

2) Make it to back to the gym at least 4-5 days this week (since I didn’t at all during my long work week last week…bah!!!)

3) Knock off another from my 26 list: clean a room and purge clothes some things, anything…

I really am calling myself out with the number 3 because if I don’t post this and hold myself accountable, I’m always going to find a way to justify keeping some of the most random stuff I have and don’t use!

So…short and sweet this week as I take one from my high school Physics teacher–Mr. Rogers, “K.I.S.S.: Keep It Simple Stupid!” I’m sure he didn’t come up with it but he sure did use that saying every time we tried to work on some complicated problem or fixed up our robotics project—yes, I said ‘robotics.’ *nerd much?!? Lol*

Alright…what’s your three? Lemme know how it’s going…

Goofin’ off, KW

Leave a Reply

